New Fellows Elected

We are pleased to announce that the following scientists have been elected as FELLOW of the NIE in the year 2017.

Heartiest Congratulations to all of them. We look forward to working closely with them and seek their support.

Dr. M.S. R. Murthy   
Theme Leader, Geospatial Solutions,
International Centre for Integrated Mountain Development,
Lalitpur, Kathmandu, Nepal

Prof. Reginald Victor
Department of Biology, College of Science
Sultan Qaboos University
Sultanate of Oman

Prof. Akhilesh Singh Raghuvanshi
Institute of Environment and Sustainable Development
Banaras Hindu University,
Varanasi 221005, India

Prof. P. Pardha Saradhi
Department of Environmental Studies,
University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007,

Prof. Mitashree Mitra    
School of Studies in Anthropology
Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University
Raipur-492010 (Chhattisgarh),

Prof. Pramod W. Ramteke
Dean, Post Graduate Studies
Sam Higginbottom Institute of Agriculture, Technology and Sciences
(Deemed to-be University, (Formerly Allahabad Agricultural Institute)
Allahabad – 211 007 (U.P.)

Dr. Kusum Arunachalam 
Professor, and Head,
School of Environment and Natural Resources,
Doon University, Dehra Dun 248001.